Andreas Rinke Verpackungen aus Weidhausen


So erreichen Sie uns

Andreas Rinke Verpackungen
Mödlitzer Straße 18
96279 Weidhausen



Kontaktdaten

09562/5019-0

09562/5019-19

info@rinke-verpackung.de

Kontaktformular






* – Pflichtfelder

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Rinke

a.rinke@rinke-verpackung.de

Leitung Vertrieb & Marketing (Außendienst)

David Cooper

Mobil: 0176-43654159

david.cooper@rinke-verpackung.de

Vertrieb (innendienst)

Magnus Mitschke

magnus.mitschke@rinke-verpackung.de


Büroleitung

Kerstin Mozzo

k.mozzo@rinke-verpackung.de

Sachbearbeitung

Sandra Ryszka

sandra.ryszka@rinke-verpackung.de

Doris Reissenweber

d.reissenweber@rinke-verpackung.de

Buchhaltung

Martina Paul

m.paul@rinke-verpackung.de

Lager

Raimund Hetz

info@rinke-verpackung.de