Andreas Rinke Verpackungen

 
 
Mödlitzer Straße 18
96279 Weidhausen
Telefon 09562/5019-0
Telefax 09562/5019-19
   

Geschäftsleitung

Hr. Andreas Rinke
a.rinke@rinke-verpackung.de

 

Lagerleiter & Vertrieb

Hr. David Cooper

david.cooper@rinke-verpackung.de


Sachbearbeitung/Vertrieb

Fr. Kerstin Mozzo
k.mozzo@rinke-verpackung.de

Fr. Doris Reissenweber

d.reissenweber@rinke-verpackung.de

Fr. Sandra Ryszka

s.ryszka@rinke-verpackung.de

Vertrieb Thüringen/Sachsen

Hr. Carsten Hain
c.hain@rinke-verpackung.de

 

Vertrieb Oberfranken

Hr. Ingo Keller
i.keller@rinke-verpackung.de

 

Vertrieb Mittelfranken

Hr. Wolfgang Ruckriegel

w.ruckriegel@rinke-verpackung.de

 

Vertrieb

Hr. Magnus Mitschke

magnus.mitschke@rinke-verpackung.de